$697.00 USD

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Swki0jnrt5eylq6jrrqk nowwhatdoisay

Now, What do I Say? Tools and Skills for changing Times

Dates: Friday, April 24th, May 1st, and May 8th at 11 AM EST, 10 AM CT, 9 AM MT, 8 AM Pacific.

Calls will be 45 min to 1 hour.

Class 1- Voice communication...pitch, volume, mirroring, matching, emphasis, upswings, downswings. Break into rooms to practice. Situational coaching on one technique- such as future pacing. Standards of IntegrityTaking people to the positive. 45 min to 1 hour. Action Assignment to use future pacing before the next call.

Class 2- The Questions you SHOULD be asking right now. Offering Service. Intro to clean questions and specific questions. Learn chunking up and chunking down. Learn about Challenge questions. Break into rooms. Situational coaching...Using empowering questions "Are you already realizing how powerful a good question can be?"

Class 3- NLP language techniques- Magic words to add ease to conversations. (Presuppositions). Conditional Bind pattern. Situational coaching...Closing over the phone or on Zoom instead of in person. Break out into rooms and practice.

Bonus materials- How to use Zoom recording Standards of integrity List of clean questions Each participant will have the assignment to have a Zoom call with at least one client by the last call.